Weekend of Dec 14th (6 Lines Affected)

Good evening everyone. With the upcoming snowstorm expected to hit this weekend, all above ground work has been cancelled. Scheduled work below ground will continue though. 5-trains still bypass Pelham Pkwy and service on the G-line will be replaced by shuttle buses between Nassau Av and Court Sq. Also, D-line service will be split up at Bedford Park Blvd as it was last weekend. Speaking of last weekend, it has been brought to my attention that I neglected to mention the additional E-line service (which is supposed to continue this weekend as well). I noticed that, but I was away from my computer for most of the weekend and was unable to update the map. I always try to keep up with any last minute updates and general errors I may have missed, but I as always implore my readers to check the MTA’s website for any and all service changes.

That’s all for this weekend. I will try to keep on top of any changes in service due to the snow. The map is linked below. Enjoy the weekend.

Map

Leave a Reply

